AML Industries, Inc.

P.O. Box 4110 | Warren, OH 44482
Phone: 1-800-860-LUBE | Fax: 330-399-5005
Email:  amlube@amlube.com


Sales Contacts

Ethan Black, Michigan, Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Nebraska
630-210-6394 | eblack@amlube.com

Bobby Poweski, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Northeast, Special Accounts
330-565-6004 | bpoweski@vrimindustries.com

Jose M. De la Garza, Mexico
+52 55 3853 0866 | josema.delagarza@jupiterproductos.com.mx

PAL (Production Assistance Link, Inc.) Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Alabama, Mississippi
817-946-2525 | donwylie@productionassistancelink.com

Matt Natale, Kentucky, Tennessee
330-540-3835 | mnatale@amlube.com


Office Contacts

Dave Gurska, President & CEO
330-399-5000 | dgurska@amlube.com

Matt Natale, Vice President
330-399-5000 | mnatale@amlube.com

Doug Lenehan, General Manager
330-399-5000 | dlenehan@amlube.com

Bob Hartsough, VP, Quality and Engineering
330-399-5000 | bhartsough@amlube.com

Frank Sobnosky, Chemical Engineer
330-399-5000 | fsobnosky@amlube.com

Stacy Jerina, Director of Sales and Purchasing
330-399-5000 | sjerina@amlube.com

Marie Vickers, A/P and A/R Manager
330-399-5000 | mvickers@amlube.com

LG McClellan III, Director of HR and Compliance
330-399-5000 | lg@amlube.com

Glenn McClellan II, Production Manager
330-399-5000 | gmcclellan@amlube.com